Skip to content

FACILITIES


 


Director of Facilities: 

Mark Carver

(386) 647-4151

mark.carver@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

 

Assistant Director of Facilities:

Ethan Butts

(386) 647-4158

ethan.butts@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

 

Project Manager:  

Doug Bates

(386) 647-4152

doug.bates@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

Landscape Foreman: 

Nick Copeland

(386) 647-4157

nick.copeland@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

 

Administrative Secretary:

Christina Vann

(386) 647-4152

christina.vann@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

 

Secretary:  

Katlin Westrich

(386) 647-4156

katlin.westrich@suwannee.k12.fl.us