Skip to content

FACILITIES

Director of Facilities:  Mark Carver

(386) 647-4151

mark.carver@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

Project Manager:  Doug Bates

(386) 647-4152

doug.bates@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

Landscape Foreman:  Nick Copeland

(386) 647-4157

nick.copeland@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

Facilities Assistant: Lori Saunders Musgrove

(386) 647-4159

lori.saunders@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

CAPITALIZED ASSET 

MANAGEMENT

Admin. Secretary:  Christina Hamlin

(386) 647-4152

christina.hamlin@suwannee.k12.fl.us

 

Secretary:  Katlin Westrich

(386 647-4156

katlin.westrich@suwannee.k12.fl.us